Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-26

I hired Mark for a BK matter. Mark was very knowledgeable in the BK area of the law. He was thorough, well prepared and patient with all of my questions. I saw first hand at the 341 meeting a number of attorneys that were ill prepared, which gave me a new appreciation for Mark and his team. Given the circumstances, I expected this to be an uncomfortable process, but much to my surprise it was not. Very happy with my decision to hire Mark and the result he helped me achieve.

— Client 09/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2014-12-03

Excellent attorney :)

— Client 12/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-02

Mark helped me through a very difficult time in my life. He was always available to help even on nights and weekends. For what he did he was worth every cent. I recommend him to everyone that needs a lawyer.

— Client 05/02/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-01-26

No description provided

— Client 01/26/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2011-02-07

Top notch attorney, easy to talk with, felt totally at ease with him. I was always able to contact him with no problem.

— Client 02/07/2011

4.3 / 5.0
2010-08-18

Mr. Bartolomei explained everything concerning my legal actions in a manner easy for me to understand allowing me to feel more comfortable in the process. He also made himself available around my schedule. He was professional and clearly well experienced in the area of law that I contracted him for.

— Client 08/18/2010

Contact Us

Please fill out the form below and our attorney will contact you.

!
!
!

Our Office

Mark W. BARTOLOMEI

As the founder of the Law Offices of Mark W. Bartolomei, Mr. Bartolomei is a highly skilled and dedicated attorney focused on providing outstanding legal counsel and results-oriented service.

READ MORE